Il contenuto di questa pagina non è applicabile agli Stati Uniti.

Distributori

Paese - Azienda - Sito web

Australia – Gytech Pty Ltd www.gytech.com.au
Austria – Bio-Koreska – www.bio-koreska.at/
Bielorussia – AlenMed – www.alenmedpromotion.com
Belgio / Lussemburgo – GOODLIFE Pharma SA/NV – www.goodlifepharma.be
Bulgaria – Novus – www.novus.bg
Cambogia – MeetHeng – www.meetheng.com
Canada – Idoman – www.idomansolutions.com
Cile – Prodotti medici internazionali IMP Cile – www.impchile.cl
Croazia – Medical Intertrade d.o.o. – www.medical-intertrade.hr
Repubblica Ceca – Pentagen – www.pentagen.cz
Danimarca – NordicCell ApS – www.nordiccell.com
Estonia – NordicCell ApS – www.nordiccell.com
Finlandia – NordicCell ApS – www.nordiccell.com
Francia – GOODLIFE Pharma SA/NV – www.goodlifepharma.fr
Georgia – Linori Ltd – www.linori.com
Germania – Gynemed – https://gynemed.de/en/
Grecia (Cipro) – SuppleKey – www.supplekey.gr
Ungheria – FertiCad – www.ferticad.hu
Islanda – NordicCell ApS – www.nordiccell.com
Indonesia – Andamane – www.andamanmed.com
Irlanda – Servizi medici McEvoy – www.mcevoymedical.ie
Israele – Eldan Electronic Instruments Ltd – http://eldan.biz/
Italia- Unimed Srl – www.unimedpn.it
Giamaica – Harmon Medical Jamaica- harmon medical jamaica
Giappone – Link Healthcare Asia – www.clinigengroup.com/global-offices/singapore/
Giordania – Farmacia Safadi – www.biovate.co.uk
Kosovo – YESS Pharma – http://www.yesspharma.com/
Kuwait – Mesca Company W.L.L. – www.mescacompany.com
Lettonia – ViaMedPharma – www.viamedpharma.lt
Libano – IbraHadad – www.ibrahadad.com
Lituania – ViaMedPharma – www.viamedpharma.lt
Malaysia – SNS MURNI SDN BHD – SNS MURNI SDN BHD
Malta – IQ Medical Ventures – iq-medicalventures.com
Montenegro – Farmont – https://www.farmont.me/
Paesi Bassi – IQ Medical Ventures – iq-medicalventures.com
Nuova Zelanda – Gytech Pty Ltd – www.gytech.com.au
Norvegia – NordicCell ApS – www.nordiccell.com
Oman – Dhofar Medical – www.dhofarmedical.com
Paraguay – PROGYNEC S.A. – www.progynec.com
Polonia – Rovers Polska Sp. z o.o. – www.rovers.pl
Portogallo – SPECULUM Artigos Médicos Lda. – www.speculum.pt
Qatar – Neplax Medical – www.neplaxmedical.com
Romania – Pondera Medical (Mediq) – www.ponderamedical.ro
Serbia – Sineks Medical – www.sineksmedical.com
Singapore – Neuvital Pte Ltd – www.neuvital.com
Slovacchia – Pentagen – www.pentagen.cz
Slovenia – Medip d.o.o. – www.medip.si
Spagna – Dibimed – www.dibimed.es
Svezia – NordicCell ApS – www.nordiccell.com
Svizzera – CosmeTec Sarl – cosmetec.ch
Turchia (+ Cipro) – Seres Ilac – www.seresilac.com.tr
Emirati Arabi Uniti (EAU) – Plus Medical – www.plusmedicaltrading.com
Regno Unito – de Smit Medical Systems Limited – www.desmitmedical.com
Paese
Azienda
Sito web
Australia 
Austria 
Bielorussia
Belgio / Lussemburgo
Bulgaria 
Cambogia 
Canada 
Cile
Croazia 
Repubblica Ceca
Danimarca 
Estonia 
Finlandia
Francia  
Georgia 
Germania 
Grecia (Cipro) 
Ungheria 
Islanda 
Indonesia
Irlanda
Israele 
Italia
Giamaica 
Giappone 
Giordania 
Kosovo 
Kuwait 
Lettonia 
Libano
Lituania
Malesia 
Malta
Montenegro 
Paesi Bassi 
Nuova Zelanda 
Norvegia 
Oman 
Paraguay 
Polonia 
Portogallo 
Qatar 
Romania 
Serbia
Singapore 
Slovacchia 
Slovenia 
Spagna 
Svezia
Svizzera
Turchia (+ Cipro) 
Emirati Arabi Uniti (EAU) 
Regno Unito 
Gytech Pty Ltd
Bio-Koreska
AlenMed
GOODLIFE Pharma SA/NV
Novus
IncontrareHeng
Idoman
Prodotti medici internazionali IMP Cile
Medical Intertrade d.o.o.
Pentagen
NordicCell ApS
NordicCell ApS
NordicCell ApS
GOODLIFE Pharma SA/NV
Linori Ltd
Gynemed
Chiave Supplente
FertiCad
NordicCell ApS
Andamane
Servizi medici McEvoy
Strumenti elettronici Eldan Ltd
Unimed Srl
Harmon Medical Giamaica
Link Healthcare Asia
Farmacia Safadi
YESS Pharma
Mesca Company W.L.L.
ViaMedPharma
IbraHadad
ViaMedPharma
SNS MURNI SDN BHD
IQ Medical Ventures
Farmont
IQ Medical Ventures
Gytech Pty Ltd
NordicCell ApS
Dhofar Medical
PROGYNEC S.A.
Rovers Polska Sp. z o.o.
SPECULUM Artigos Médicos Lda
Neplax Medical
Pondera Medical (Mediq)
Sineks Medical
Neuvital Pte Ltd
Pentagen
Medip d.o.o
Dibimed
NordicCell ApS
CosmeTec Sarl
Seres Ilac
Plus Medical
De Smit Medical Systems Limited

You are on the global website

Please note that not all products and services may be available in your country or region due to various legal and regulatory restrictions. To see content for you specific location, choos the relavant country of region below.

By clicking here you confirm that you work in healthcare.

.