El contenido de esta página no es aplicable a Estados Unidos.

Distribuidores

País - Empresa - Sitio web

Australia – Gytech Pty Ltd www.gytech.com.au
Austria – Bio-Koreska – www.bio-koreska.at/
Bielorrusia – AlenMed – www.alenmedpromotion.com
Bélgica / Luxemburgo – GOODLIFE Pharma SA/NV – www.goodlifepharma.be
Bulgaria – Novus – www.novus.bg
Camboya – MeetHeng – www.meetheng.com
Canadá – Idoman – www.idomansolutions.com
Chile – Productos médicos internacionales IMP Chile – www.impchile.cl
Croacia – Medical Intertrade d.o.o. – www.medical-intertrade.hr
República Checa – Pentagen – www.pentagen.cz
Dinamarca – NordicCell ApS – www.nordiccell.com
Estonia – NordicCell ApS – www.nordiccell.com
Finlandia – NordicCell ApS – www.nordiccell.com
Francia – GOODLIFE Pharma SA/NV – www.goodlifepharma.fr
Georgia – Linori Ltd – www.linori.com
Alemania – Gynemed – https://gynemed.de/en/
Grecia (Chipre ) – SuppleKey – www.supplekey.gr
Hungría – FertiCad – www.ferticad.hu
Islandia – NordicCell ApS – www.nordiccell.com
Indonesia – Andaman – www.andamanmed.com
Irlanda – McEvoy Medical Services – www.mcevoymedical.ie
Israel – Eldan Electronic Instruments Ltd – http://eldan.biz/
Italia- Unimed Srl – www.unimedpn.it
Jamaica – Harmon Medical Jamaica- harmon medical jamaica
Japón – Link Healthcare Asia – www.clinigengroup.com/global-offices/singapore/
Jordania – Farmacia Safadi – www.biovate.co.uk
Kosovo – YESS Pharma – http://www.yesspharma.com/
Kuwait – Mesca Company W.L.L. – www.mescacompany.com
Letonia – ViaMedPharma – www.viamedpharma.lt
Líbano – IbraHadad – www.ibrahadad.com
Lituania – ViaMedPharma – www.viamedpharma.lt
Malasia – SNS MURNI SDN BHD – SNS MURNI SDN BHD
Malta – IQ Medical Ventures – iq-medicalventures.com
Montenegro – Farmont – https://www.farmont.me/
Países Bajos – IQ Medical Ventures – iq-medicalventures.com
Nueva Zelanda – Gytech Pty Ltd – www.gytech.com.au
Noruega – NordicCell ApS – www.nordiccell.com
Omán – Dhofar Medical – www.dhofarmedical.com
Paraguay – PROGYNEC S.A. – www.progynec.com
Polonia – Rovers Polska Sp. z o.o. – www.rovers.pl
Portugal – SPECULUM Artigos Médicos Lda. – www.speculum.pt
Qatar – Neplax Medical – www.neplaxmedical.com
Rumanía – Pondera Medical (Mediq) – www.ponderamedical.ro
Serbia – Sineks Medical – www.sineksmedical.com
Singapur – Neuvital Pte Ltd – www.neuvital.com
Eslovaquia – Pentagen – www.pentagen.cz
Eslovenia – Medip d.o.o. – www.medip.si
España – Dibimed – www.dibimed.es
Suecia – NordicCell ApS – www.nordiccell.com
Suiza – CosmeTec Sarl – cosmetec.ch
Turquía (+ Chipre) – Seres Ilac – www.seresilac.com.tr
Emiratos Árabes Unidos (EAU ) – Plus Medical – www.plusmedicaltrading.com
Reino Unido – de Smit Medical Systems Limited – www.desmitmedical.com
País
Empresa
Página web
Australia 
Austria 
Bielorrusia
Bélgica / Luxemburgo
Bulgaria 
Camboya 
Canadá 
Chile
Croacia 
República Checa
Dinamarca 
Estonia 
Finlandia
Francia  
Georgia 
Alemania 
Grecia (Chipre) 
Hungría 
Islandia 
Indonesia
Irlanda
Israel 
Italia
Jamaica 
Japón 
Jordania 
Kosovo 
Kuwait 
Letonia 
Líbano
Lituania
Malasia 
Malta
Montenegro 
Países Bajos 
Nueva Zelanda 
Noruega 
Omán 
Paraguay 
Polonia 
Portugal 
Qatar 
Rumanía 
Serbia
Singapur 
Eslovaquia 
Eslovenia 
España 
Suecia
Suiza
Turquía (+ Chipre) 
Emiratos Árabes Unidos (EAU) 
Reino Unido 
Gytech Pty Ltd
Bio-Koreska
AlenMed
GOODLIFE Pharma SA/NV
Novus
ConoceHeng
Idoman
Productos Médicos Internacionales IMP Chile
Medical Intertrade d.o.o.
Pentagen
NordicCell ApS
NordicCell ApS
NordicCell ApS
GOODLIFE Pharma SA/NV
Linori Ltd
Gynemed
SuppleKey
FertiCad
NordicCell ApS
Andaman
Servicios médicos McEvoy
Eldan Electronic Instruments Ltd
Unimed Srl
Harmon Medical Jamaica
Link Healthcare Asia
Farmacia Safadi
YESS Pharma
Mesca Company W.L.L.
ViaMedPharma
IbraHadad
ViaMedPharma
SNS MURNI SDN BHD
IQ Medical Ventures
Farmont
IQ Medical Ventures
Gytech Pty Ltd
NordicCell ApS
Dhofar Medical
PROGYNEC S.A.
Rovers Polska Sp. z o.o.
SPECULUM Artigos Médicos Lda
Neplax Medical
Pondera Medical (Mediq)
Sineks Medical
Neuvital Pte Ltd
Pentagen
Medip d.o.o
Dibimed
NordicCell ApS
CosmeTec Sarl
Seres Ilac
Plus Medical
De Smit Medical Systems Limited

You are on the global website

Please note that not all products and services may be available in your country or region due to various legal and regulatory restrictions. To see content for you specific location, choos the relavant country of region below.

By clicking here you confirm that you work in healthcare.

.